RSS Feed

About Us Contact Us

Contact the Academy of St Martin in the Fields

The Academy of St Martin in the Fields

1st Floor
8 Baylis Road
London SE1 7AA
T: 020 7702 1377  F: 0207 481 0228


Gabriel van Aalst
Chief Executive

Katy Shaw
Director of  External Development

Nick Fielding
Head of Concerts and Touring

Katy Jones
Orchestra Personnel Manager

Ina Wieczorek
Concerts and Recordings Manager

Stephanie Cotter
Marketing Manager

Cecilia Sala
Individual Giving Manager

Laura Luckhurst
Charitable Giving Manager

Kim Perkins
Education & Outreach
Manager/Creative Producer

Katherine Adams
Orchestra Manager and Librarian

Patrick McEntee
Concerts and Administration Assistant

Danielle Scott
Orchestral Administration Trainee


Rebecca Driver Media Relations
PR Consultant


Board of Directors

Paul Aylieff Chairman
Heather Benjamin
Elizabeth Bennett
Sir Peter Coulson
Christopher Cowie
Peter Dart
Catherine Morgan
Trevor Moross
Simon Morris
Richard Skinner
Harvey de Souza
Peter Stott

Development Board

Paul Aylieff
Peter Dart
Gareth Davies
Christine Jasper
Alan Kerr
Trevor Moross Chairman
Peter Stott

Academy Concerts Society
Charity Registration No. 289294
Registered in England
Registered Office:
1st Floor
8 Baylis Road
London SE1 7AA
020 7702 1377

Copyright © 2014 Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Website design by Caroline Clark Design