Miniatures and Mozart

3 June 2021
St Martin-in-the-Fields
3 June
St Martin-in-the-Fields

Please note this concert will begin at 7.00pm


Telemann (arr. Sachs & Alessi) – Fantasia No.2 in D minor
Mozart (arr. Lowicky) – Ave Verum Corpus, Adagio k508a
Bohuslav Martinu – Quartet H 139 for Clarinet, Horn, Cello and Side Drum (Allegro Moderato)
Sally Beamish – Ariel (London premiere)
Grieg – Cow Call & Peasant Dance (from Op.63)
Corelli – Badinerie (from Suite for Strings)
Mozart – Symphony No.39

Available to watch online from 8 June – 8 July

Book to watch online

How to watch the online concert

You can watch the performance from 7.30pm on Tuesday 8 June and it will be available to watch as many times as you like for the following 30 days. Your access details will be sent to you 24 hours before the performance starts, with full details of how to watch the concert.

The Academy of St Martin in the Fields and St Martin-in-the-Fields church are closely following government guidance and this concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.